Contact Us

1444 Irvine Road
Niagara on the Lake
Ontario, Canada L0S 1J0

info@meyersfruitfarms.com

Meyers Farms Staff Directory

Accounting

Kent McDonald, Ext 221
Chief Financial Officer
Kent@meyersfruitfarms.com

Kim Hirons, Ext 246
Accounting & Payroll
Administrator
Kim@meyersfruitfarms.com

Tammy McLean, Ext 252
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
Tammy@meyersfruitfarms.com

Grower Team

Aron Hoff, Ext 290
Vice President, Production
Aron@meyersfruitfarms.com

Jennifer McIntosh
Head Grower
Jennifer@meyersfruitfarms.com

Mike Busch
Senior Grower
Mike.Busch@meyersfruitfarms.com

Vanessa Froom-Horth
Biological Pest Specialist
Vanessa@meyersfruitfarms.com

Linda Vidal, Ext 244
Production Planner
Linda@meyersfruitfarms.com

Sales

Jim Meyers, Ext 250
Vice President, Sales & Logistics
Jimmy@meyersfruitfarms.com 

James Ward, Ext 247
Business Development & Sales Manager
Wardie@meyersfruitfarms.com 

Ken VanderMolen, Ext 267
Account Manager
Ken@meyersfruitfarms.com 

Sara Camplin,
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Sales@meyersfruitfarms.com 

Logistics

Mike Vanderende, Ext 242
Logistics Manager
Mike@meyersfruitfarms.com

Tamara Samardzija, Ext 288
Logistics Coordinator
Logistics@meyersfruitfarms.com

Shipping & Receiving

Stephano Hall, Ext 262
Warehouse Manager
Stephano@meyersfruitfarms.com

Human Resources

Lisa Shevchik Purnell
Contract Human Resource Manager
Human.Resources@meyersfruitfarms.com

Elly Hoff, Ext 248
Vice President, Human Resources
Elly@meyersfruitfarms.com

Production

Arnie Vlaar
Senior Production Manager
Arnie@meyersfruitfarms.com

Daniel Baeza
Senior Production Manager
Daniel@meyersfruitfarms.com

Bobbie Vallee
Production Manager
Bobbie@meyersfruitfarms.com

Eamon Duncan
Production Manager
Eamon@meyersfruitfarms.com

Irving Reyes
Planting Manager

Maintenance

Nick D’Amore
Maintenance & Farm Manager
Nick@meyersfruitfarms.com

Henry Reimer 
Maintenance & Farm Manager
Henry@meyersfruitfarms.com

Jeff Irvine
Interfacility Logistics & Maintenance
Jeff@meyersfruitfarms.com

IT & Inventory Management

Erick Diaz Benitez, Ext 255
IT & Inventory Manager
Erick@meyersfruitfarms.com

Nicole Ens, Ext 264
Purchasing & Inventory Coordinator
Purchasing@meyersfruitfarms.com 

Have questions or want to learn more about joining the Meyers customer family?
Contact us and a member of our team will follow up with you!